More countries joined the Call 2019!

We are happy to inform that three more countries confirmed their participation in the upcoming QuantERA Call 2019.

The updated list of the participating countries includes: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Kingdom.

QuantERA Call 2019 will be announced later this month.

More information can be found here.